HAPPENINGS in 2001

2001:

Fri, Sat, Sun, Mon 28,29,30,31 (NEW YEARS EVE!!!) Dec. --- Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles @ Havasu Landing Resort (Havasu Lake, CA)
Fri. 14 & Sun. 16 Dec. --- Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles @ Shugrue's Lake Havasu, AZ
Fri. 14 Dec. --- TRV guitarist Peter Simon appears in "Not Another Teen Movie" released today
Fri. 7 Dec. --- ARC guitarist John Miner appears in "Ocean's 11" released today
Thu. 6 Dec. --- Nextet Premeires Stolz's "Among The Stars" Beam recital Hall 7:30PM
Tue. 4 Dec. --- UNLV Jazz Choir Beam Recital Hall 7:30PM
Sun. 2 Dec. --- Nolan Stolz Quartet Boston Bar and Grill 930-1130

Fri 16 Nov. --- Nolan Stolz Quartet with Richard Forrester UNLV Beam Recital Hall 230PM
Thu 15 Nov. --- UNLV Jazz Quartet UNLV Dining Commons 430-730
9 & 10 Nov. --- Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles @ Oasis 9PM Lake Havasu, AZ
Thu. 8 Nov. --- "Smoke's Combo" Borders 2-330 PM UNLV Jazz Band II Stephanie & Sunset UNLV JAZZ BENEFIT DAY

Tue. 30 Oct. --- UNLV Jazz Band II @ UNLV Black Box Theatre 730PM
Sun. 28 Oct. --- Chuck E. Bumps & the Crocodiles Lake Havasu, AZ @ Oasis 9PM
Sun. 28 Oct. --- Chuck E. Bumps & the Crocodiles Lake Havasu, AZ Fireman's Ball 2PM
Sun. 21 Oct. --- "Smoke's Combo" Borders 6-8PM Stephanie/Sunset
Fri. and Sat. 19 & 20 Oct. --- Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles Lake Havasu, AZ Mad Dog's 930PM-1AM

Wed. 26 Sep. --- "Smoke's Combo" UNLV HFA 238 1230-130PM
Sun. 2 Sep. --- The Crocodiles @ Havasu Landing Resort 9PM-1AM Havasu Lake, CA
Sat. 1 Sep. --- The Crocodiles @ Havasu Landing Resort 9PM-1AM Havasu Lake, CA

Fri. 31 Aug. --- The Crocodiles @ Havasu Landing Resort 9PM-1AM Havasu Lake, CA
Thu. 23 Aug. --- Tom Sorce Quartet @ Bartlett's 7-11 PM New Berlin, WI
Thu. 9 Aug. --- Tom Sorce Quartet @ Bartlett's 7-11 PM New Berlin, WI
Mon. 6 Aug. --- Tom Sorce Trio @ Italian Community Center 5:30-10:30 PM Milwaukee, WI

Fri. 27 July --- Triple Hipster (Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles) @ Mad Dogs 9PM-1AM Lake Havasu City, AZ
Sat. 21 July --- Triple Hipster (Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles) @ Mad Dogs 9PM-1AM Lake Havasu City, AZ
Fri. & Sat. 6 & 7 July --- Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles @ Mad Dogs 9PM-1AM Lake Havasu City, AZ
Sat. 7 July ---*CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN* "Beyond City Limits": Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers (ex-Gin Blossoms & Refreshments) and Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles @ ISAM Sports Complex in Lake Havasu City, AZ doors open 6PM $15 admission

Sun. 17 June --- UNLV Jazz Quartet Borders 6-8PM Stephanie/Sunset
Sun. 3 June --- Nolan Stolz Quartet (Newspaper article and Pictures now Posted!!), Las Vegas Jazz Festival Raley's JAM Stage, 4:15PM
Sat. 2 June --- UNLV Alumni Jazz Band, Las Vegas Jazz Festival Raley's JAM Stage, 12:30PM
Fri. 1 June --- UNLV Jazz Trio, Clark County Government Center, 6PM

Sun. 20 May --- UNLV Jazz Combo 6-8PM Borders Book Store Stephanie/Sunset
Sat. 12 May --- "RAW" @ The Lift 10PM-2AM Valley View/Sahara
Sat. 12 May --- Jazz Combo 430PM UNLV

Fri. 27 April --- UNLV Jazz Combo III 4PM Reno International Jazz Festival
Fri. 27 April --- UNLV Jazz Band II 11AM ASUN Auditorium Reno International Jazz Festival
Wed. 25 April --- UNLV Jazz Combo III 1230PM UNLV
Tue. 24 April --- UNLV Jazz Band II 238PM Club 238
Sun. 22 April --- UNLV Jazz Combo III 6-8PM Borders Book Store Stephanie/Sunset
Thu. 19 April --- Nolan Stolz/Ryan Bull Junior Recital UNLV 5:30PM
Wed. 18 April --- UNLV Jazz Combo III 1230PM UNLV

Fri. 30 March --- Jazz Quartet UNLV Sam Fulton Gaming Building 5-8PM
Fri. 30 March --- UNLV Jazz II Concert Noon
Wed. 28 March ---Art Rock Circus @ the Kitchen Cafe 11PM
Wed. 28 March --- Don Linger Dixieland Trio 1130AM UNLV Moyer Student Union Ampitheater
Sat. 10 March --- Jazz Quartet Luxor 10:30PM
Wed. 7 March --- Jazz Trio UNLV Dining Commons 430-730PM
Sun. 4 March --- Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles at BBQ Bills 1-4PM Lake Havasu City, AZ

Wed. 28 Feb. --- Art Rock Cricus Wilson's Bar and Grill 11PM
Wed. 21 Feb. --- Art Rock Circus Wilson's Bar and Grill 10PM
Tue. 20 Feb. --- Art Rock Circus Blue Diamond Saloon 10PM
Sun. 18 Feb. --- Milwaukee Concert Band premiering "Puget Sound" 2PM Cousins Center St. Francis, WI
Sun. 11 Feb. --- Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles at Winterfest 1PM Lake Havasu City, AZ
Thu. 8 Feb. --- Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles at Miguel's 9PM Lake Havasu City, AZ

12 Jan. --- Jazz Trio Mandalay Bay 6PM

HOMEPAGE

Email: nolan@nolanstolz.com