HAPPENINGS in 2000

2000 SOME PUBLIC GIGS:
New Years Eve --- Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocdiles at the Nautical Inn Resort in Lake Havasu City, Az. 9PM

Sat. 16 Dec ---- Chuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles in Lake Havasu City, AZ Mad Dogs 9PM

Wed. 9 Nov ---- UNLV Jazz trio Bally's Hotel Gold Room 7:30PM

24 Oct. ----- UNLV Jazz Combo UNLV Judy Bayley Theatre 9:00
21 Oct. ----- Jump, Jive, and Wail @ Venetian 630-10
18 Oct. ----- UNLV Jazz Combo UNLV room HFA 238 12:30 PM
6,7 Oct. ----- Jump, Jive, and Wail @ Showboat Carnival Lounge 9PM-130AM

Sat. 30 Sept. "Raw" @ The Lift 10-2 Valley View/Desert Inn
Sun. 24 Sept. PICS OF THIS SHOWChuck E. Bumps and the Crocodiles @ Mudsharks Lake Havasu, Az. 6-8
Thu. 21 Sept. ----- Jazz Combo Ci-Tel 5-7 Pecos/Sunset
Fri. and Sat. 8/9 Sept. ----- Jump, Jive, and Wail Showboat Hotel/Casino 9PM,11PM, and 1AM

Thu. 24 Aug. ----- Jazz Combo UNLV - Architecture Bldg. 4PM
Sun. 6 Aug. ----- The Rented Valentines 10:30 PM "The Gig" West L.A., CA
Wed. 2 Aug. ----- "The Rented Valentines" 11PM The Joint: Hollywood, CA

July 12th thru 29th ----- "Grease" 8PM Spring Mountain Ranch: Blue Diamond, NV **Pic of the Grease recording session**

Sat. 29 April ----"John Miner's Art Rock Circus" 9PM til Midnight at Breathe....an Oxygen Bar Decatur & Sahara Las Vegas, NV
"Jazz Combo" 4:30 (following UNLV and Las Vegas Acadmey Orchestras) Alta Fine Arts courtyard UNLV
Fri. 28 April ----- "Jazz Choir" Concert at Artemus Ham Hall, UNLV 6:30 PM
Sat. 23 April ----- Performing Styx's "Show Me The Way" Lake Mead Bible Church 10AM GVHS Windwill @ Vegas Valley Green Valley, NV
Sun. 16 April ----- Performing Styx's "Come Sail Away" at Lake Mead Bible Church 10AM
Sat. 15 April ----- Art Rock Circus 9-12 PM at Breathe
Fri. 14 April ----- UNLV Big Band II at Reno Jazz Festival 4:30 Travis Auditorium Reno, NV
Sat. 1 April ----- ARC 9-12 PM at Breathe

Sun. 26 March ----- UNLV Big Bands I and II, Faculty Combo special guests Frank Gagliardi and Marlena Shaw 3PM Judy Baley Theatre Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 25 March ----- ARC 12:00PM Arts Factory Main St. and Charleston Las Vegas, NV
Chucky Bumps and the Crocodiles 8PM Shugrue's Lake Havasu, AZ
Fri. & Sat. 18&19 March ----- Chucky Bumps and the Crocodiles @ Mudsharks Microbrewery Lake Havasu, AZ
Sat. 11 March ----- ARC Breathe 9-12PM

HOME

Email: nolan@nolanstolz.com